Kind words from my couples...

Gabrielle and Stuart

Robyn was fantastic and recently performed our wedding ceremony.

We would highly recommend her as a celebrant, she was so professional, extremely organised and thoughtful.

Robyn is a fantastic communicator not only during the ceremony itself but also during the lead up.

Robyn prepared a draft of our ceremony well ahead of time which meant that we had time to review and reflect on what we wanted to communicate to our family and friends who attended (as well as to each other). 
Robyn was very easy to get along with and we had several video calls ahead of the ceremony (due to Covid restrictions) 

What we valued most about Robyn, especially in the lead up to the wedding was her professionalism.

Having a well organised celebrant meant that we were never worried or stressed about the ceremony itself and we could just enjoy the moment.

Robyn is a package deal!

Her Husband was also involved during the ceremony and was responsible for our sound and music - which was very much appreciated!

​

​

Stuart and Gabrielle

Suzarosa Berambing

October 2020

​

​

Courtney and Jake

​

We can't recommend Robyn enough, she did an incredible job at providing the ceremony of our dreams.

Her attention to detail, dedication to the planning process, kind heart and calming nature took all our stress away from planning the ceremony.

Through her experience, she is able to provide you with the support and guidance needed to enjoy a stress free wedding day.

In particular the experience with including "Ziggy" our dog in our ceremony.

There were no questions or changes too hard for Robyn, and she provided us with the reassurance needed during COVID.

​

Thank you Robyn

​

Jake and Courtney Shelley

Mali Brae Farm

August 2020

​

​

​

Arlena and Matthew

On behalf of myself and my new husband Matthew we just wanted to give the beautiful Robyn our biggest thank you and appreciation.

​

Thank you Robyn for truly everything you have done for us, from our initial first meeting right through to our wedding you made everything as comfortable, stress free and easy as possible.

​

Nothing of a request was hard in ensuring you gave us the most magical day, we really couldn't have asked for and picked a better celebrant for our ceremony that we will remember for a lifetime.

​

Thank you to Kim for also being incredibly helpful, so lovely and full of the best words to calm the nerves, we had, you knew exactly the right thing to say to us yesterday, and also thank you for setting up our chairs and signing table.

​

We have no hesitation in recommending Abby's Way Celebrancy to other couples for their special day.

​

Matthew and Arlena Russo

Glenleigh Estate 

7th November 2020
 

Amie and Joseph

​

My new husband and I highly recommend Robyn.

We could not have asked for a better celebrant.

Robyn made the process so easy and the transition went so smoothly.

She is very professional and she makes sure she has the fine details in place.

We all had a great connection and I believe that is so important when choosing a celebrant.

We really can't recommend her enough.

Five stars for Robyn !

​

Joseph and Amie Galvin

Colebee Centre, Nurragingy Reserve

November 2020

​

​

​

Brent and Belinda

​

This beautiful lady Robyn and he hubby "Kim the Roadie" was our celebrant for our amazing wedding.

​

We were blessed in finding a person who has an amazing way of connecting with you as a client, making you feel like more than just a client yet never over stepping any boundaries!

​

Robyn kept in contact with Bel throughout our delay (thanks Covid!) always instilling belief, trust and confidence, feeling like an old friend just checking in.

​

Every single guest had nothing but high praise for both Robyn and Kim and the beautiful connection Robyn had with us as a couple, not a provider doing a job, more like a dear friend who knew us, cared for us and yet was such a dear friend that she knew not to take away from Bel's special day.

​

Even as the groom, meeting Kim on the day for the first time, he has that ability to be a mate immediately , calming and light hearted but a mate you can go to if something needs sorting.

​

It is sad to know that we can only ever utilize this amazing business, this very special couple once in our lives so to anyone who sees this, please share to everyone you know, remember this lady and both Belinda and I cannot praises or recommend them highly enough

Reach out to them and you will not be disappointed...make contact with them and you will be impressed...use them and you will be blessed and truly thankful.

​

I hope this goes a small way in expressing our genuine and sincere appreciation and love for this phenomenal couple.

​

​

Brent and Belinda Strong

Crowne Plaza Hawkesbury Valley

20th September 2020

​

​

​

Aiden and Emily

​

Robyn is such a gentle person, she takes the time to get to know people and caters her service to them specifically 

Robyn always speaks beautifully but doesn't overdo it by rambling on :)  Her services are very affordable which helps with the stress of planning a celebration 

For anyone looking to tie the know - Robyn is an excellent addition to any celebration

She will be conducting our wedding ceremony in September next year

​

Emily and Aiden

Engagement party

Blueberry Hills Kurrajong

August 2020

​

Brendan and Alana

​

We highly recommend Abby's Way!  Robyn is the most professional, caring, amazing person!

And her "Roadie" is equally as amazing

Our wedding day was everything we imagined and so much more, we cannot thank them enough.

​

Brendan and Alana Hardie

Auburn Botanic Gardens

October 2020

​

Sarah and Brendan

​

My husband and I had the pleasure of being married by Robyn and Kim and was a beautiful ceremony it was.

​

Robyn worked with us and our constantly changing wedding plans through COVID - originally being 130 people at a location to 20 people at our home.

​

She constantly touched base with us regarding restrictions and what we could do.

​

Robyn is a kind soul which was so evident when we met - we were over the moon to have found a celebrant who listened to what we wanted and made it a reality .

​

She let us decide how we wanted to get married and helped make it all about us.

​

We can't recommend Robyn enough to any couple who want a love filled ceremony like us.

​

​

Brendan and Sarah Valentine

Home property Wedding 

Lakesland NSW

October 2020

​

​

​

Emma and William

Where do we start…my husband William and I had Robyn conducted our wedding ceremony just yesterday and she was absolutely amazing!

Throughout the preparations leading up to our special day, even for a small wedding there was still al lot to do and Robyn was definitely the least of our worries because she made contacting her a breeze, very responsive, approachable and professional.

She was always on stand by for us right up to the last minute, she is flexible and would happily change or add the things I wanted in our ceremony

Robyn really does take in the details you provide and she presented our readings clearly in such a soft spoken, patient and special way.  She was just wonderful to have and acknowledged the rest of our families we had zoom in on our day via technology.

Definitely on time! Always smiling and listens well to your concerns etc…

My sister who is yet to be married is now considering Robyn to do her and her partner’s ceremony, my family loved her she was just brilliant.

If you are looking for a celebrant who is attentive and professional for a big or small wedding, I definitely recommend Robyn Freer.

She’s just so friendly and well organized.

Thank you for making our day such a sweet flow, we miss you already Robyn!

 

Emma and William Masoe

Home wedding St Clair NSW

May 2020

Darren and Toyer

From the very first phone call we knew that Robyn was the right choice, her warmth and personality shone through.

Robyn is very compassionate, intuitive and professional in her approach. She pays attention to the little details, taking special care to find out what is of significance to you and suprises and delights you with her insight in writing your marriage ceremony.

More specifically, given current events, Robyn went out of her way to ensure that our day went ahead.  She made herself available at short notice and suggested alternative venues.

Nothing was too much trouble and Robyn was very flexible in her aproach.

Despite the rush to get us married before the lockdown Robyn managed to ensure that whilst unconventional , our ceremony lost none of the intimacy and romance 

We given Robyn TEN stars!!

 

Darren and Toyer Christian

Nepean River Jamisontown

23rd March 2020

Mark and Trista

We found the best celebrant in Sydney! Unfortunately we dont live in Sydney so we had a bit of a difficult situation to deal with but Robyn solved all our problems with ease via a couple of face time calls. Trista and I were delighted with the outcome of those meetings and decided that Robynand Kim were the right people for our wedding. 

The attention to detail  that Robyn and Kim  go to is phenomenal, especially Kim's last minute advice which will always be remembered.

The ceremony was flawless and every one of our guests had nothing but praise for Robyn and and how she delivered a first class wedding ceremony.

Thank you Robyn and Kim!

​

Mark and Trista Dumble

Dunbar House 

November 2019

Amy and David

We had Robyn as our celebrant for our last minute Covid wedding!

She made our special day so perfect and ensured everything ran smoothly .

Highly recommend Robyn for anyone's special day.

​

David and Amy Quinto

Weir Reserve, Nepean River

May 2020

Peter and Kelly

Robyn was absolutely fantastic from the moment we met her until the end of our wedding.

Extremely organisged and professional yet very personal and warm.

Highly recommend Robyn's services to anyone looking for a celebrant

​

Peter and Kelly Deane

Biviano's Dural

March 2020

Dave and Jess

My husband and I had the pleasure of having Robyn as our wedding celebrant last weekend.

From our first contact with Robyn she made us feel at ease.

Not only with all the paperwork and legal stuff but her personality made us feel very relaxed with all aspects of planning our ceremony.

We had to change locations due to the rain but Robyn made the transition super easy. No stress for us.

She spoke beautifully and made our special day exactly what we wanted it to be .

Her husband (or "Roadie") was also there to help with music so everything ran so smoothly.

Thank you so much!

​

Dave and Jess Dalton

St George Rowing Club

Sandringham

14th Marth 2020

​

Mick and Kelly

When my partner proposed I was very excited and also nervous and overwhelmed about all the paperwork.  Robyn was an old friend of my fiance and from the moment we met at our home she made it so easy and comfortable form me and organised everything.

We planned a beautiful wedding at Gordon Golf Club for 20th March with 120 guests as I have never had a big wedding before and wanted it so much. 

As time went by Robyn was constantly in contact with us helping organise our vows, the ceremony, songs and suggestions.

Robyn was also counting down the days sending special emails and texts to build our excitement.

As news broke of Coronavirus we tried to pretend it would not impact our wedding and Robyn was in constant contact reasuring us that she would support any decision we made and reminded us that the most important  part of a wedding is where two people who love each other can be married.

Our dream wedding was cancelled two days out - a very sad time for us but we listened to Robyn and had a very special wedding in our backyard with just two witnesses. Robyn's husband Kim took photos and a beautifual suprise video.

We had to comply with no hugging but it was still a magical occasion that we will cherish forever.

When our world returns to normal Robyn will help us renew  our vows in front of family and friends.

Thank you Robyn and Kim for making our dreams come true.

​

Mick and Kelly Brandt

20th March 2020

Pemulwuy NSW

​

Conor and Danni

Robyn was our marriage celebrant at our beautiful Bowral wedding and my husband and I cannot praise her enough!

Robyn is a warm and genuine person who made us feel comfortable from our first meeting.

Our ceremony was light-hearted and fun with so much laughter and many of our guests said it was one of the nicest ceremonies they had been to.

We highly recommend Robyn, she is a true gem.

​

Conor and Danni McKeown

Centennial Vineyards

Bowral NSW

February 2020

Troy and Amy

Robyn was amazing from the start of our planning all the way up to the day.

She made sure our wedding was perfect and exactly the way we wanted it and we can't thank her enough.

​

Troy and Amy Fry

Home Wedding 

Austral NSW

February 2020

Amanda and Damien

We booked Robyn as our Celebrant and she was amazing, we could not have asked for anyone better suited to the role.

Robyn has a happy, relaxed and kind nature which made us both so very comfortable.

I felt completely stress free as I know Robyn was there to answer any questions we had about our wedding.

All my bridesmaids commented on how professional and organized she was and how she made our wedding so very special.

​

Thank you Robyn! :)x

 

Amanda and Damien 

Cropley House Baulkham Hills

September 2019

John and Joyce

Thank you so much for everything Robyn and Kim !!

We are so amazed with your kindness and pofessionalism.

We were so blessed to have such an amazing celebrant to be part of our mose precious moment in our lives.

We thank you so much for all your help and guidance and cant believe we arranged the whole ceremony in  four weeks!  All thanks to you.

 

John and Joyce

Harrington Grove Country Club

Harrington Park NSW

Ruby and Greg

We would like to say a big thank you for making our wedding day totally hassle free and so enjoyable!

Robyn's professionalism was first class and she arranged our ceremony perfectly -  just as we wanted.

Robyn brought together the little touches that made our day even more special and we hugely appreciate it.

​

Ruby and Greg

Nurragingy Reserve 2020

November 2019

Nicole and Daniel

Robyn was absolutely amazing and we could not have hoped for a better celebrant.

From the very beginning she made us feel really at ease with the whole process and helped us to create an amazing ceremony.

We received so much positive feeback from our guests about how great Robyn was and we couldn't agree more.

We highly recommend her!

 

​

Nicole and Daniel Lodding

Crowne Plaza Hawkesbury Valley

October 2019

The Richards Family

We can't thank Robyn enough for making our ittle girl's naming day so special and memorable.

​

She really took the time to make the ceremony one of a kind and we will cherish those words forever.

​

​

Thank you again Robyn xx

​

 

The Richards Family 

September 2019

The Venables Family

Robyn put together the most beautiful naming ceremony for our little man.

Nothing was too much trouble and she made the ceremony so personal , really capturing our little man's personality.

Robyn's communication prior to the event was fantastic, and on the day she was well prepared and an excellent speaker.

​

Wed would highly recommend Abby's Way Celebrations!

​

The Venables Family

March 2019

Mick and Desiree

Robyn and her Husband (Roadie!) make you feel like you are family when you start planning your ceremony.

We needed extra assistance and advice and Robyn is available to contact whenever you have questions or concerns, and she helps out of the kindness of her heart.  

We called Robyn and Roadie and they made it so convenient for us to renew our vows, in private, on the beach with no guests this time.

They went above and beyond to make us feel amazing on both days. We will always consider them family now, they are so professional and friendly at the same time. 

​

​

Mick and Desiree 

Magenta Shores

July 2019

Amy and Daniel

Robyn was absolutely amazing from start to finish! She was so professional yet approachable and made our day run perfectly.

Her roadie was always on hand to help out with all the little extras and they make a great team.

So grateful that we chose Robyn as our celebrant.

 

Amy and Daniel 

Twin Creeks Golf and Country Club

August 2019.

Kathleen and James

We cannot thank Robyn enough for being our celebrant on our special day.  Robyn is a lovely, kind, easy going and caring person who made everything about our wedding easy and seamless.  She thought of absolutely everything including all the little details which as a bride when you have a million things going though your head makes it a lot easier.  It was good that I didn't have to worry about our ceremony as I knew Robyn had it covered.

Robyn took the time to get to know us so that she could personalize our ceremony.  Robyn managed to capture our story in such a special way and in turn we laughed, we cried and we had the most memorable ceremony.

All up it was the perfect day and we couldn't have done it without Robyn.

Thank you Robyn !

 

James and Kathleen Wicking.

Lauriston House  9th March 2018.

Meagan and Luke

Robyn and Kim were absolutely amazing!  So wonderful and helpful and made us so comfortable and relaxed in preparation and on our big day.  I am so happy Robyn was our celebrant and would highly recommend her to anyone.

 

Meagan and Luke Sheffield

Blue Mountains  Botanic Garden Mt Tomah

September 2019

Anton and Cindy

It was the most wonderful day of our lives on 18.08.18! It would not have been the same without you.  Robyn has been very professional (even our guests told us too) accommodating to our last minute changes to our songs and vows, very patient in going through the documents and procedures with us . Could not have made it through without her help and guidance.

Thank you so much 

​

Anton and Cindy Nya

Intercontinental Hotel Sydney

18th August 2018

Katie and Nicklas

We were so glad we chose Robyn for our elopement.  She understood exactly what we were after for our small and intimate ceremony , making us feel comfortable and supported throughout the whole process.  She was so considerate with the fine touches and she added to everything that make our small low-key gathering feel all the more special!.  Everything on the day ran so smoothly and Robyn and her husband Kim went above and beyond to make such a memorable day.  Thank you Robyn!

​

Nicklas and Katie Parks

Evans Lookout Blackheath

January 2019

Tracey and Jon

Robyn is an amazing celebrant! She is so very professional but is also nurturing and caring which put me at ease every time we spoke. She made the whole wedding process stress free for us, taking care of all the little details and getting to know us to personalise our story.

Robyn listened to what we wanted and offered advice when needed.

She is very responsive to communication and brilliant at explaining how it would all happen. 

We had so many compliments from our guests and other suppliers about how lovely the ceremony was.

We highly recommend Robyn's services

​

Tracey and Jon Campbell

October 2019 

Twin Creeks Golf Club

​

Dave and Kerrie

Robyn tailored our ceremony exactly the way we wanted and captured our story so beautifully.

Robyn and her husband Kim made our day so memorable and we could not thank them enough.

We highly recommend Robyn to anyone looking for a celebrant , she will make your day one  you will cherish forever.

​

Dave and Kerrie Mercer

September 2018

Allegro Kenthurst

Jason and Yupar

Choosing Robyn was one of the best decisions we  made for our wedding.  

She was referred to us by our close friends whose wedding Robyn had also conducted.

Right from the beginned she made us feel at ease with her calming nature in the midst of planning many other things for our wedding

During the wedding ceremony, Robyn and her husband Kim went over and above with their unique touch and helping with music selections and it will always be remembered as something very special to us both.

We highly recommend Robyn to any couple looking for a celebrant!

 

Jason and Yupar Shein

Jeffrey St Wharft 

Mary 2019

Rick and Stella

Our wedding preparation could have been very stressful without Robyn's support.

She tailored our ceremony perfectly to suit what we needed.

Despite tough weather and a funny drama prior to the ceremony, she ran the show smoothly.

I highly recommend Robyn if you are looking for a dedicated and outstanding celebrant for your special day.

Thank you Robyn!

​

Rick and Stella Jung

September 2018

Hickson Road Reserve, Sydney

Dennis and Michellenne

Robyn (and her husband Kim) did a terrific job hosting our wedding ceremony.  She went above and beyond to get to know us so she could tailor our ceremony accordingly.

She captured our story in such a delightful manner that left us in laughter and tears.

She also helped us extensively with reviewing our vows, scheduling, rehearsal, music etc.  She really was the all-in-one solution to our ceremony needs.  I don't think our ceremony could have turned out so well if it weren't for her.  We can't thank you enough Robyn!

​

Dennis and Michellenne Yu

Pavilion Restaurant Domain NSW

February 2019

Ricky and Lincee'

We were so lucky to have Robyn as our celebrant.

​

Robyn and her service is professional and efficient.

​

She is kind, easy to talk to, supportive and helpful with advice and ideas when needed.  Robyn is there for you from before to even after your wedding ceremony.

​

Ricky and Lincee Sullivan

Lions Gate Lodge

Royal Botanic Gardens Sydney NSW 

19th January 2019

Steve and Christine

My wife and I were delighted with the way Robyn got involved at an early stage in our wedding planning.  She was most helpful with everything and on the day our ceremony ran like clockwork.

Robyn and her husband Kim were so delightful and easy to work with and they made the occasion an outstanding success.

We can't recommend Robyn highly enough.

thank you Robyn and Kim!

​

very fond regards

Steve and Christine Russell

Milsons Passage , Hawkesbury River

December 2018

Celine and Jack

Robyn and Kim where do we start!

 

You make our dreams come true.

With all the hurdles with our sons health issues and the drama of not knowing if we were pushing back the wedding because of our little guy, you worked with us through completely everything.

​

You made it so easy and such an amazing process, we couldn't have asked for more or been happier to have you there to marry us.

​

Thank you for making every dream we had come true

​

Jack and Celine Lane

Wollongong

August 2019

Tom and Elise

Robyn was a delight to work with leading up to our wedding day.

We had a great initial phone call to make sure she was the one we were comfortable with.  Robyn was professional and understood all our requests.  We met up with Robyn for a drink at our venue to discuss how the day would run and get all the paperwork completed so no stresses on the day.

On the day Robyn arrived early to set up and assist with final touches.  Robyn totally catered for our needs and make the whole ceremony go so smoothly.  Robyn was everything we wanted in a celebrant and more!

We would recommend Robyn to all our family and friends!

Thank you for a great day Robyn

​

Tom and Elise Hood

Headlands Hotel Austinmer

March 2019

Logo_edited_edited_edited.png

ABBYS WAY CELEBRATIONS Β©2020 Robyn Freer Celebrant

Sydney - Blue Mountains - Illawarra - Southern Highlands - Central Coast

​

. Created by Clever Bear Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram