Kind words from my couples...

Scott and Elle

IWe don't even know where to start with how amazing our day was and how to thank Robyn and Kim!

The care they took to make sure our day was exactly what we wanted was incredible.

We had a surprise wedding and did things very differently to most.  There was no judgement from Robyn, only support and thoughtful ideas on how best to make it all work.

Standing in front of 100 people and speaking is  legitimately our worst nightmare lol, be we never felt more at ease than we were with Robyn.

It was like it was just the two of us, Robyn I don't know how you made us feel so relaxed!

It was just the BEST afternoon!

Honestly we can't thank or praise you enough.

​

Scott and Elle Baskett

Cafe Lewers Emu Plains 

February 2021

​

Warren and Elizabeth

IWe were looking for a celebrant to fit our relaxed, no frills wedding style and Robyn was perfect.

She stepped us through organising all the formalities and perfectly captured our approach.

She didn't over or under consult on any aspect of the wedding.

She was always prompt and efficient, on top of the latest COVID rules despite them changing every five minutes!

On the day Robyn was adaptive and flexible, thinking on her feet to guide our guests when during our ceremony a shower came through.

Robyn did more than officiate, she guided us through everything and made sure we enjoyed every part of the planning process and ceremony itself.

We will always have fond memories of working with Robyn who made our special day even more special. Thank you!  The Woods.

​

Warren and Elizabeth Wood

Kangaroo Valley Golf and Country Retreat

December 2020

Marwin and Amy

IRobyn is such an amazing celebrant and we are so graeful that she was part of our wedding day.

We could not have done it without her especially during difficult COVID times.

Robyn helped us with every little detail and she was so flexible to work with all the changes we had to make with our wedding planning.

We will once again have Robyn with us next year in August 2021 for our bigger wedding with all other guests who could not be at our small wedding this year.

Thank you Robyn and her husband Kim for making our day so beautiful and special.

​

​

Amy and Marwin

Centennial Park

November 2020

Courtney and Jake

We can't recommend Robyn enough!

She did an incredible job of providing the ceremony of our dreams.

Her attention to detail, dedication to the planning process, kind heart and caring nature took the stress away from planning the ceremony.

Through her experience, Robyn is able to provide you with the support and guidance needed to enjoy a stress free wedding day, in particularly she helped us with including "Ziggy" our fur baby in our ceremony.

There were no questions or changes too hard for Robyn and she provided us with the reassurance we needed during COVID

​

Thank you so much Robyn

​

Courtney and Jake Shelley

Mali Brae Farm

August 2020

Arlena and Matthew

On behalf of myself and my new husband,Matthew, we just wanted to give the beautiful Robyn the biggest thank you and appreciation.

Thank you for truly everything you have done for us, from our initial meeting right through to our wedding you made everything as comfortable, stress free and easy as possible.

Nothing of a request was hard in ensuring you gave us the most magical day, we really couldn't have asked for or picked a better celebrant and for our ceremony that we will remember for a lifetime.

​

Thank you also to Kim the Roadie, for being incredibly helpful, so lovely and full of the best words to calm our nerves - you knew just the right thing to say to us yesterday and for making our ceremony chairs look wonderful.

​

thank you both so much

​

Arlena and Matthew Russo

Glenleigh Estate

November 2020

Amie and Joseph

My husband and I highly recommend Robyn!

We could not have asked for a better day or better celebrant.

Robyn made the process so easy, and everything went so smoothly.

She is very professional and makes sure she has all the fine details in place.

We all had a great connection and we believe that is so important when choosing a celebrant.

We really couldnt recommend Robyn highly enough.

Five stars for Robyn !

​

​

Amie and Joseph Galvin

Colebee Centre Nurragingy Reserve Doonside

November 2020

Brent and Belinda

IThis beautiful lady Robyn and her hubby "Kim the Roadie" was our celebrant for our amazing wedding 

We were blessed in finding a person who has an amazing way of connecting with you as a person and as a client, making you feel more like a friend yet never overstepping any boundaries.

Robyn kept in contact with Bel throughout our delays - thanks COVID! - always instilling trust, and confidence, feeling like an old friend just checking in.  Every single guest had nothing but praise for both Robyn and Kim and the beautiful connection Robyn had with us as a couple.  She was more than a provider doing a job, more like a dear friend who knew us, cared for us and was caring enough not to take away from Bel's special day.

If you are getting married, reach out to this amazing couple, you won't be disappointed!

 

 

Brent and Belinda Strong

Crowne Plaza Hawkesbury Valley

September 2020 

Aiden and Emily

I'Robyn is such a gentle person, she takes the time to get to know her couples and caters her service to them specifically.

Robyn speaks beautifully but doesn't overdo it by rambling on!

Her services are very affordable which helps take the stress out of planning a celebration.

For anyone looking to tie the knot we highly recommend Robyn as an excellent addition to any celebration

​

Aiden and Emily (Engagement)

Blueberry Hills Kurrajong

August 2020

​

**Wedding in September 2021!

​

Brendan and Alana

We highly recommend Abby's Way Celebrancy!

Robyn is the most amazing, professional, caring perosn and her husband Kim the Roadie is equally as amazing.

Our wedding day was everything we imagined and so much more and we cannot thank them enough

​

Aland and Brendan Hardie

Auburn Botanical Gardens

October 2020

Sarah and Brendan

IMy husband and I had the pleasure of being married by Robyn and Kim and what a beautiful ceremony it was!

Robyn worked with us and our constantly changing wedding plans throughout Covid - originally being 130 guests at a venue to 20 people at our home.

Robyn constantly touched base with us regarding restrictions and what we could do.

Robyn is a kind soul which is so evident when we met - we were over the moon that we had found a celebtant who listened to what we wanted to get married and helped make it all about us.

We can't recommend Robyn enough to any couple wanting a love filled ceremony like us.

She even sent us copies of everything including our vows and a beautiful card.

We genuinely feel she cared about our day as much as we did.

Thank you so much for all your help Robyn and Kim

​

Sarah and Brendan Valentine 

Home Wedding Lakeslan (Camden)

October 2020

Allison and Wade

IRobyn was fantastic. She put in genuine effort to ensure our day ran smoothly. Even during Covid, Robyn ensured we still had a magical ceremony.

​

We highly recommend Robyn as a professional, caring and well presented celebrant.

​

Allison and Wade Hutton

Oatlands House

September 2020
 

Darren and Toyer

I'From our first phone call, we knew that Robyn was the right choice, her warmth and sincerity shone through.

She is very compassionate, intuitive and professional in her approach

Robyn pays attention to the little details, taking special care to find out what is of significance ot youand surprises and delights you with her insight in writing your marriage ceremony.

More specifically, given current events, Robyn went out of her way to ensure that the day went ahead.

She made herself available at short notice and even made suggestions about alternative venues.

Nothing was too much trouble and she was very flexible in her approach.

Despite the rush to get us married before the lock down took effect, Robyn managed to ensure that , while unconventional, our ceremony lost nothing of its romance and intimacy.  

We give Robyn TEN stars!!!

​

Darren and Toyer Christian

Nepean River

March 2020

​

David and Jess

I'We highly recommend Robyn, we couldn't have asked for a better Celebrant!

We were an interesting coupleas we were located in the US and in Melbourne and getting married in Sydney but Robyn made the whole process seamless.

She was so professional the whole time but also very supportive and genuinely caring.

She provided us with great guidance throughout the process and helped keep us at ease as we got closer to the date.

Based on our experience we have no doubt that Robyn will provide exactly what you are after to not only make your wedding day but the whole marriage process very very special.

 

 

Dave and Jess Choe,

Home Wedding Balmain NSW

March 2020.

Holly and Adrian

IRobyn is the best celebrant you could ask for!

A warm and personal ceremony was the most important priority for us for our wedding day and Robyn played a crucial role in making this happen.

Her wish is for you to enjoy the experience from start to finish.  We felt safe with Robyn's obviously organised and efficient approach.

Robyn's kind heart is her most valuable asset.  It is apparent in how dedicated she is to produce a ceremony you'll love ..

It's felt in those moments she went above and beyond to better our experience during planning and on the day.

I'll never forget the value of her taking me through a few guided breaths before I walked down the aisle.

Robyn reminded us to enjoy the moment and we are glad that amongst all the rush and emotion, Robyn's calm guidance was there.

She 's got a great "Roadie" too!

​

​

Adrian and Holly Pretsel

Twin Creeks

March 2020

​

​

Peter and Kelly

Robyn was absolutely fantastic from the moment we met to the end of our wedding day.

She was extremely well organised yet very personal and warm.

We highly recommend her services to any couple looking for a fantastic celebrant.

​

​

Kelly and Peter Deane

Bivianos Dural

March 2020

Dave and Jess

We had the pleasure of having Robyn as our wedding celebrant last weekend.

From our first contact with Robyn she made us feel at ease, not only with the paperwork and all the legal stuff but her personality made us feel very relaxed with all aspects of planning our ceremony.

We had to change locations at the last minute on our day due to the rain but Robyn made the transition super easy - no stress for us!

She spoke beautifully, and made our special day exactly what we wanted it to be.

Her husband Kim (her Roadie) was also there to help with our music and everything just ran so smoothly

Thank you much

​

Jess and Dave Gorham

St George Sailing Club

February 2020

Mick and Kelly

From the moment we met at our home, Robyn made it so easy for us to feel comfortable, she organised all the paperwork we needed and all we had to do was sign!

We had planned a beautiful wedding at Gordon Golf Club on the 20th March with 120 guests as I had never had a wedding before.and wanted it so much.

As time went by Robyn was constantly in contact with helping us organise our vows, the ceremony , our songs, and also counting down the days to help build up the excitement with us.  As news broke of Covid my partner and tried to pretend that it would not impact our wedding and Robyn was reassuring and reminded us that the most important part of the ceremony is where two people in love become man and wife.

Our special wedding was cancelled on 18th March just before the restrictions were announced.

It wass a very sad time for us all - we listened to Robyn and had a very special wedding in our backyear with just two witnesses and Robyn's husband Kim who took care of the phones and a beautiful video that was a surprise to us..

It was a magical moment in spite of everything

When our world returns to normal We will renew our vows in front of family and friends but we will still cherish our little wedding forever

​

Thank you Robyn and Kim for making our dreams come true.

​

​

Kelly and Mick Brandt 

Home Wedding Pemulway

March 2020

​

Conor and Danni

Robyn was our marriage celebrant for our beautiful Bowral wedding and my husband and I cannot praise her enough.

Robyn is a warm and genuine person who made us feel comfortable from our first meeting.

Our ceremony was lighthearted and fun with so much laughter and many of our guests said it was one of the nicest ceremonies they had ever been to.

We highly recommend Robyn, she is a true gem.

​

Danni and Conor McKeown

Centennial Vineyard Bowral

February 2020

Emma and Aaron

I'Robyn and Roadie, Thank you so much for everything! from the first coffee and hello , to helping us with our vows, to meeting me at the wedding car and checking in on my nerves, to the biggest hug and congratulations once we were pronounced husband and wife.

You came into our lives as a familiar soul and person and you made our ceremony what it was, and we couldn;t have done it without you.

You made Aaron and i feel so comfortable and welcome from day one and we loved that you helped make our ceremony and day completely us.

​

Thank you again Robyn xx

​

​

Emma and Aaron 

Tench Reserve Nepean River 

October 2019

Amanda and Damien

IWe booked Robyn as our Celebrant and she was amazing!

We couldn't have asked for anyone better suited to the role.

Robyn has a happy, relaxed and kind nature which made us both feel very comfortable.

We felt stress free as we know Robyn was there to answer any questions we had about our wedding.

All my bridesmaids commented on how professional and organised Robyn was and she made our wedding so special.

​

Thank you Robyn!

​

​

Amanda and Damien Last

Cropley House Baulkham Hills

September 2019

John and Joyce

IWho would have thought that One Month preparation would have been sufficient to prepare all the stuff needed for our wedding celebration to happen.

Yes it is possible as the saying goes, if the time is right then no one can stop you!

On November 20 we decided to find our celebrant for our December 21 wedding - many would decline this request but Robyn stepped up to the challenge and made the impossible possible!

We both believe that our meeting was perfectly matched, Robyn was accommodating, calm and very motherly.

She helped us throughout our journey as husband and wife and made sure that everything was so smooth and fulfilling

Thank you Robyn and Kim, we love you both so much!

​

John and Joyce Relox

Woodlands Harrington Grove

December 2019

Ruby and Greg

IWe would both like to say a huge thank you to Robyn for making our wedding day completely hassle free and enjoyable.  Robyn's professionalism was first class  - she arranged our ceremony perfectly and brought together little touches that made our day even more special.

​

Hugely appreciated and highly recommended.

​

​

Greg and Ruby Bilokin 

Colebee Centre Nurragingy Reserve

November 2019

Nicole and Daniel

IRobyn was absolutely amazing and we could not have hoped for a better celebrant.

From the very beginning she made us feel really at ease about the whole process and helped us to create an amazing ceremony.

We received so much positive feedback from our guests about how great she was and we couldn't agree more. We highly recommend Robyn!

​

​

Daniel and Nicole Lodding

Crowne Plaza Hawkesbury Valley

November 2019

The Richards Family

IWe can't thank Robyn enough fo rmaking our little girl's naming day so special and memorable.

She really took the time to make the ceremony one of a kind and we will cherish those words forever.

Thank you again Robyn x

The Venables Family

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Mick and Desiree

Robyn and her husband Kim the Roadie make you feel like family when you start planning your ceremony.

We needed extra assistance and advice and Robyn was available to contact whenever we neded with questions or concerns and helped out from the kindness of her heart.

We married in May and decided to renew our vows in July. the same year as our big wedding didn't allow us to have the intimacy we wanted.

After getting married we contacted Robyn and Roadie and they made it so convenient for us to renew our vows in private on the beach with no guests there - just us.

They went above and beyong to make us feel amazing on both days.

We will always consider them as family now, they are so professional and friendly at the same time, its the perfect balance between professional and personal to make you feel comfortable and supported.

​

​

Mick and Desiree Tagg

Central Coast
July 2019

​

Amy and Daniel

Robyn was absolutely amazing from start to finish.

She was so professional yet very approachable at the same time and made our day run perfectly.

Her roadie was always on hand to help out with all the little extras and they make a great team.

So grateful we chose Robyn as our celebrant and highly recommend her to other couples.

​

​

Amy and Daniel Isles

Twin Creeks Golf Club

August 2019

Kathleen and James

Robyn is a lovely and caring person who made our wedding so seamless.

Robyn took the time to get to know us to personalise our story in such a special way.

In turn we laughed, we cried and we had the most memorable day ever

​

Kathleen and James Wicking 

Lauriston House

March 2018
 

Meagan and Luke

Robyn and Kim where absolutely amazing, so wonderful and helpful and made us feel so comfortable and relaxed in preparation for our big day.

I am so happy Robyn was our celebrant and would highly recommend her to anyone!

​

​

Megan and Luke Sheffield

Mount Tomah Botanic Gardens

September 2019

Anton and Cindy

IRobyn made our wedding day so very special and she was very professional (even our guests told us so) 

She was totally accommodating of our last minute changes of songs and vows and was very patient with us with all the documentation and procedures during the planning of our wedding day.

We did have such an awesome time and will always be grateful to Robyn for telling our story just the way we wanted it.

​

​

Anton and Cindy Nya

Intercontinental Hotel Sydney

August 2018

Katie and Nicklas

IWe are so glad we chose Robyn for our elopement!  She understood exactly what we were after for our small and intiimate ceremony making us feel so comfortable and supported throughout the whole process.

Robyn was considerate with the fine touches and she added to everything that made our small low key gathering feel all the more perfect.

Everything on the day ran so smoothly and she and her husband Kim went above and beyong to make it such a memorable day.

​

Thank you so much Robyn!

​

​

Katie and Nicklas Parks

Elopement - Blackheath NSW

January 2019

Tracey and Jon

Robyn is an amazing celebrant!  She is so very professional but is also nurturing and caring which put me at ease every time we spoke.

She made the whole wedding process stress free for us, taking care of all the little details and getting to know us to personalise our ceremony and tell our story.

Robyn listened to what we wanted and offered advice when we were not sure.

She is very responsive to any communications and brilliant at explaining how everything would happen.

Afterwards she lodged our official paperwork the very next day.

We had so many compliments from our guests and other service providers as to how lovely our ceremony was and what a terrific job Robyn did.

We would highly recommend her services to any couple!

​

Tracey and Jon Campbell

Twin Creeks Golf Club

October 2019

​

Dave and Kerrie

IRobyn tailored our ceremony exectly how we wanted, and captured our story beautifully.

Robyn and her husband Kim made our day so memorable and we can't thank them enough.

We highly recommend Robyn to anyone loooking for a wonderful celebrant, she will make your day one you will cherish

​

David and Kerrie Mercer

Allegro Kenthurst

September 2018

Jason and Yupar

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Rick and Stella

Our wedding preparation could have been very stressful if not for Robyn's wonderful support.

She tailored our ceremony to suit what we both needed.

Despite tough weather and funny dramas prior to the ceremony she ran the show perfectly 

We highly recommend Robyn if you are looking for a dedicated and outstanding celebrant for your special day.

Thank you Robyn so much

​

Rick and Stella

Hickson Road Reserve

September 2018

Dennis and Michellenne

IRobyn and her roadie Kim did a terrific job hosting our wedding ceremony 

She went above and beyond to get to know us so she could tailor our ceremony accordingly.

She captured our story in such a delightful way that left us laughing and crying 

She also helped us out extensively with reviewing our vows, scheduling rehearsal, music etc.

I don't think our ceremony would have turned out so well if not for Robyn.

We cant thank her or recommend her enough

​

Dennis and Michellenne Yu

Pavillion Restaurant 
Sydney

February 2019

Ricky and Lincee'

Robyn and her service is so friendly, professional and efficient.

She is kind, easy to talk to, supportive, helpful with advice and ideas when and if needed and is there for you from before to even after your wedding ceremony.

We were so lucky to have her be our marriage celebrant.

​

Ricky and Lincee Sullivan

Sydney Botanic Gardens

January 2019

Steve and Christine

IMy wife and I were delighted with the way Robyn got involved at any early stage in our wedding planning.

She was most helpful with everything and on the day everything went like clockwork.

Robyn and her husband Kim were so delightful and easy to work with and they made the occasion an outstanding success.

We can't recommend Robyn highly enough 

Thank you Robyn and Kim

​

​

Steve and Christine Russell

Hawkesbury River

November 2018

Celine and Jack

We can't thank Robyn and Kim enough!

Right from the start everything was just so easy going.

My partner and I had a lot of medical issues with our son and Robyn was so happy to work with us if we decided to push back our wedding.

Robyn and Kim made our ceremony so special, relaxed and  heart warming  

We couldn't have wished for a better celebrant and had so much great feedback from our guests for how amazing our ceremony was

Robyn and Kim made it everything we had dreamed of and we are forever grateful for all they have done for us.

Wouldn't you guys it would not have been the sam.

Thank you for being part of our special day you are both simply amazing.

​

love

​

Celine and Jack Lane

Wollongong

August 2019

​

​

Tom and Elise

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Logo_edited_edited_edited.png

ABBYS WAY CELEBRATIONS Β©2020 Robyn Freer Celebrant

Sydney - Blue Mountains - Illawarra - Southern Highlands - Central Coast

​

. Created by Clever Bear Media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram